I am truly excited to be back with IBGR for Season 5. During the season. I will be discussing what you need to know if you are considering expanding overseas. Reflecting my Asia base I will be producing a weekly new letter with articles from mainly ASEAN countries that have caught my eye during the previous week.

The first issue is attached.

Please join me every Monday at Noon Singapore time. 2:00 PM Sydney 9:30 AM Mumbai.